Sunday, August 21, 2011


Hey you guys all know Beatrice Martin from "Coeur de Pirate" and Jay Malinowski from "Bedouin Soundclash" right? Well, they've teamed up to form a Canadian indie pop band called "Armistice". I've been listening to their songs lately and I find so amazing how their voices combine so well together.

Their debut EP consists of 5 tracks:
1. "Mission Bells"
2. "City Lights Cry"
3. "Jeb Rand"
4. "Neon Love"
5. "God Will Get His Man

"Mission Bells" is my favourite and I can't stop repeating it!

From the Album: -
Directed by: Michael Maxxis

No comments:

Post a Comment